Zappos.com – Click-to-Foot in 20 Hours

I wear flip flops 365 days a year and my Reefs need replacing after 18 months of near-constant use. I ordered some Tevas from Zappos.com yesterday at 2 PM. I paid for two day shipping, but because I missed the “1 PM ship the same day cutoff”, I didn’t expect to see them until Thursday.

Guess whose doorbell just rang? UPS just dropped off my new flips less than 20 hours after I ordered them. That’s ridiculous! Do they always ship this fast? I may never buy shoes in a store again, especially because most stores don’t carry my size 14/15 anyway.

One thought on “Zappos.com – Click-to-Foot in 20 Hours

Leave a Reply

